Branch Information

B.B. Avenue Branch

29, B.B. Avenue (1s1 Floor).
Dhaka-1000
Phone: 02-9558011, Fax: 02-9569598,
Mobile: 01711-850550, 01511-850550
E-mail : bbavenue@niil.com.bd

Bangshal Branch

230, North South Road (3rd Floor),
Dhaka. Phone: 02-7123529.
Fax: 02-7123529
Mobile:01819-271092, 01732-997646
E-mail: bangshal@niil.com.bd

Dilkusha Branch

Zaman Court, 8th floor, 45,
Dilkusha C/A, Dhaka.
Phone: 02-9551805, Fax: 02-7168656
Mobile:01911-350774
E-mail : dilkusha@niil.com.bd

Elephant Road Branch

299, Elephant Road (5th Floor),
Dhaka.
Phone: 02-9660746, 02-8616145.
Mobile : 01718964799
E-mail : elephant@niil.com.bd

Gazipur Branch

Angail Road, Near Brac Bank & NCC Bank Ltd.
Chandana, Chourasta, Gazipur.
Phone: 02-9263672
Mobile:01711-317698
E-mail: gazipur@niil.com.bd

Hatkhola Branch

12, R.K. Mission Road,
Dhaka.
Phone: 02-9563635
Mobile:01819-468690
E-mail : hatkhola@niil.com.bd

Imamgonj Branch

AGI Business Centre(7th floor)81/B-1,
Hosne Dalan Road
Chankharpul, Dhaka .
Mobile : 01871210100
E-mail : imamgonj@niil.com.bd

Kawran Bazar Branch

57/E (1st Floor), Kazi Nazrul Islam Avenue,
Dhaka.
Phone: 02-9125864, Fax:02-9124511
Mobile:01819-199170
E-mail : kawranbazar@niil.com.bd

Kakrail Branch

50/D, VIP Road (1st  Floor)Naya Palton, Dhaka-1000.
Phone: 02-9346686 (Off)
Mobile: 01913-464031
E-mail : kakrail@niil.com.bd

Local Office

Motijheel Square (7th Floor),
1/B,D.I.T.Avenue,
Motijheel C/A, Dainik Banglar Moor, Dhaka
Phone: 02-7162556, Fax: 02-9571555
Mobile:01925-769092
E-mail : localoffice@niil.com.bd

Motijheel Branch

Bhuiyan Mansion (2nd Floor),
6 Motijheel C/A. Dhaka.
Phone: 02-9559702, Fax: 02-7121197
Mobile:01711-107651
E-mail : motijheel@niil.com.bd

Mohakhali Branch

H-4 (2nd Floor).
International Airport Road,
Mohakhali C/A, Dhaka.
Phone: 02-9886790, Fax: 9890498
Mobile:01713-038195
E-mail : mohakhali@niil.com.bd

Mogh Bazar Branch

MoghBazar Branch
4,Shahid Tajuddin Saroni (4th floor)
Boro MoghBazar, Dhaka-1217.
Mobile : 01730452819,
Phone-02-9330450
E-mail : mogbazar@niil.com.bd

Narayangonj Branch

Fazar Ali Trade Centre(4th  Floor),
78,B.B. Sarak.
Narayangonj
Phone: 02-7631963
Mobile:01816-338372
E-mail : nrgonj@niil.com.bd

Paltan Branch

Chowdhury Complex (2nd floor)
Suite-01, 15, Purana Paltan,
Dhaka-1000.
Phone: 9513173, Fax: 9513258
Mob: 01711-136580
E-mail : paltan@niil.com.bd

Principal Branch

Akram Tower
99, Syed Nazrul Islam Sarani
Bijoy Nagar, Dhaka-1000
Moble -0167-2165279
E-mail : principal@niil.com.bd

Shantinagar Branch

Shaan Tower (4th Floor),
24/1 Chamelibag. Dhaka.
Phone: 02-9338037
Mobile:01711-850942
E-mail : shantinagar@niil.com.bd

Agrabad Branch

Sattar Chamber (4th Floor),
99, Agrabad C/A, Chattogram
Phone: 031-716032, 031-716031 (Off)
Mobile:01819-321297, 01919-321297
E-mail: agrabadbr@niil.com.bd

Anderkilla Branch

A.N Tower (5th Floor) 23,
Anderkilla, Boxirbit, Teribazar, Chittagong.
Mobile :01924-159000, 01819-179290
E-mail: anderkilla@niil.com.bd

Jubilee Road Branch

44 Jubilee Road. Enayet Bazar.
Chattogram.
Phone : 031-615611, Fax: 031-630327.
Mobile : 01819-385413
E-mail: jubileeroad@niil.com.bd

Kadamtoli Branch

1336/A.D.T.Road (1st Floor),Kadamtali, Chattogram.
Phone: 031-716125,718495(Off),
031-637522/89 (Res)
Mobile:01819-311430
E-mail: kdamtalibr@niil.com.bd

Khatungonj Branch

279 Khatungonj, Noor Market. Chattogram.
Phone: 031-622426, Fax-031-622425.
Mobile:01817-748474, 01911-622240
E-mail: khatungonj@niil.com.bd

SK. Mujib Road Branch

Progressive Tower (2nd Floor)
1837, Sk.Mujib Road, Badamtoli
Agrabad C/A, Chattogram.
Phone: 2517832, 2517834.
Mobile: 01716-524778
E-mail: ngicskmojib@niil.com.bd

Comilla Branch

Hira Mansion (3rd floor)
Ramghat, Kandirpar,Cumilla.
Phone: 081-67813, 02-9330450,
Mobile-01711107137, 01730452819
E-mail: comilla@niil.com.bd